Advisory Board

The Upsilon Lab Advisory Board is a board of Physics & Astronomy Department professors, and the Founders. The Department Chair is automatically a part of the board.

Undergraduates should not send inquiries directly to the Advisory Board. Please refer to the Contact page for instructions on contacting Upsilon Lab.

Prof. David Saltzberg, Department Chair

Moonlight - CE

Prof. HongWen Jiang

Hong-Wen Jiang

Jacob Saret, Founder

Jacob Saret

Raj Chaklashiya, Founder

Raj Chaklashiya